Current time in Paro

Find out how much time is in Paro (Bhutan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3321AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Paro
Country:
Bhutan
Coordinates:
27.4333°, 89.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Thimphu

Sunrise and Sunset in Paro

Sunrise
6:34 a.m.
Sunset
5:57 p.m.
Day length
11:23:38

Night length in Paro

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
10:56 a.m.

Time difference

Paro
07:33:21 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-4 hours
03:33:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Paro
07:33:21 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-10 hours
21:33:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Paro
07:33:21 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-10 hours
21:33:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Paro
07:33:21 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-6 hours
01:33:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:33:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Paro:
07:33:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Paro on the world map

Time in other cities Bhutan

07:33:21 AM
07:33:21 AM
07:33:21 AM
07:33:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:33:21 AM
02:33:21 AM
05:33:21 AM
15:33:21 AM
03:33:21 AM
03:33:21 AM