Current time in Thimphu

Find out how much time is in Thimphu (Bhutan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4235AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Thimphu
Country:
Bhutan
Coordinates:
27.4833°, 89.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Thimphu

Sunrise and Sunset in Thimphu

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
5:59 p.m.
Day length
12:09:38

Night length in Thimphu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:45 p.m.
Moon set
7:01 a.m.

Time difference

Thimphu
18:42:35 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-10 hours
08:42:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Thimphu
18:42:35 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
14:42:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Thimphu
18:42:35 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-3 hours
15:42:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Thimphu
18:42:35 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-9 hours
09:42:35 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:42:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Thimphu:
18:42:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Thimphu on the world map

Time in other cities Bhutan

18:42:35 AM
18:42:35 AM
18:42:35 AM
18:42:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:42:35 AM
13:42:35 AM
15:42:35 AM
08:42:35 AM
15:42:35 AM
07:42:35 AM