Current time in La Paz

Find out how much time is in La Paz (Bolivia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:1720AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city La Paz
Country:
Bolivia
Coordinates:
-16.5000°, -68.1500°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/La_Paz

Sunrise and Sunset in La Paz

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
12:06:39

Night length in La Paz

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:06 a.m.
Moon set
5:34 p.m.

Time difference

La Paz
14:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
21:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
La Paz
14:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
18:17:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
La Paz
14:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
21:17:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
La Paz
14:17:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
16 hours
06:17:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:17:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in La Paz:
14:17:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

La Paz on the world map

Time in other cities Bolivia

14:17:20 AM
14:17:20 AM
14:17:20 AM
14:17:20 AM
14:17:20 AM
14:17:20 AM
14:17:21 AM
14:17:21 AM
14:17:21 AM
14:17:21 AM
14:17:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:17:21 AM
20:17:21 AM
20:17:21 AM
20:17:21 AM
18:17:21 AM
20:17:21 AM