Current time in Sarajevo

Find out how much time is in Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2831AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sarajevo
Country:
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Coordinates:
43.8500°, 18.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Sarajevo

Sunrise and Sunset in Sarajevo

Sunrise
5:06 a.m.
Sunset
8:22 p.m.
Day length
15:15:43

Night length in Sarajevo

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:33 p.m.
Moon set
1:18 a.m.

Time difference

Sarajevo
23:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
3 hours
02:58:31 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Sarajevo
23:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5 hours
04:28:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Sarajevo
23:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-6 hours
17:28:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Sarajevo
23:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-7 hours
16:28:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:28:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sarajevo:
23:28:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sarajevo on the world map

Time in other cities Bosnia and Herzegovina

23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
00:28:31 AM
00:28:31 AM
17:28:31 AM
00:28:31 AM