Current time in Francistown

Find out how much time is in Francistown (Botswana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4017AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Francistown
Country:
Botswana
Coordinates:
-21.1667°, 27.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Gaborone

Sunrise and Sunset in Francistown

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
6:44 p.m.
Day length
12:41:18

Night length in Francistown

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:58 a.m.
Moon set
4:16 p.m.

Time difference

Francistown
01:40:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
4 hours
06:10:17 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Francistown
01:40:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
07:40:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Francistown
01:40:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-5 hours
20:40:17 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Francistown
01:40:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-1 hours
00:40:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:40:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Francistown:
01:40:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Francistown on the world map

Time in other cities Botswana

01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM
01:40:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:40:17 AM
07:40:17 AM
23:40:17 AM
20:40:17 AM
05:10:17 AM
10:40:17 AM