Current time in Gaborone

Find out how much time is in Gaborone (Botswana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4321AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Gaborone
Country:
Botswana
Coordinates:
-24.6464°, 25.9119°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Gaborone

Sunrise and Sunset in Gaborone

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
5:43 p.m.
Day length
10:42:52

Night length in Gaborone

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:22 p.m.
Moon set
9:52 a.m.

Time difference

Gaborone
08:43:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, July 12, 2020
6 hours
14:43:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Gaborone
08:43:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10 hours
18:43:21 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Gaborone
08:43:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
07:43:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Gaborone
08:43:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-2 hours
06:43:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:43:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Gaborone:
08:43:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Gaborone on the world map

Time in other cities Botswana

08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:43:21 AM
12:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
02:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM
08:43:21 AM