Current time in Abaetetuba

Find out how much time is in Abaetetuba (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1836AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abaetetuba
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-1.7000°, -48.9000°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Santarem

Sunrise and Sunset in Abaetetuba

Sunrise
6:16 a.m.
Sunset
6:17 p.m.
Day length
12:01:23

Night length in Abaetetuba

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:31 p.m.
Moon set
11:11 a.m.

Time difference

Abaetetuba
02:18:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Santarem
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
01:18:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abaetetuba
02:18:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Santarem
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
13 hours
15:18:36 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abaetetuba
02:18:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Santarem
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5 hours
07:18:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abaetetuba
02:18:36 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Santarem
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
00:18:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:18:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abaetetuba:
02:18:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abaetetuba on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
02:18:36 AM
01:18:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:18:36 AM
08:18:36 AM
08:18:36 AM
07:18:36 AM
05:18:36 AM
05:18:36 AM