Current time in Alagoinhas

Find out how much time is in Alagoinhas (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1545AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alagoinhas
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-12.1167°, -38.4333°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Bahia

Sunrise and Sunset in Alagoinhas

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
5:17 p.m.
Day length
11:24:47

Night length in Alagoinhas

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:31 p.m.
Moon set
10:45 a.m.

Time difference

Alagoinhas
06:15:45 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
05:15:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alagoinhas
06:15:45 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5 hours
11:15:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alagoinhas
06:15:45 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
05:15:45 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alagoinhas
06:15:45 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
4 hours
10:15:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:15:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alagoinhas:
06:15:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alagoinhas on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
05:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:15:45 AM
15:15:45 AM
12:15:45 AM
05:15:45 AM
06:15:45 AM
11:15:45 AM