Current time in Alegrete

Find out how much time is in Alegrete (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1525AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alegrete
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-29.7667°, -55.7667°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Sunrise and Sunset in Alegrete

Sunrise
7:37 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
10:13:55

Night length in Alegrete

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:09 p.m.
Moon set
12:30 p.m.

Time difference

Alegrete
02:15:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
16 hours
18:15:25 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alegrete
02:15:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9 hours
11:45:25 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alegrete
02:15:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
01:15:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Alegrete
02:15:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
14 hours
16:15:25 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:15:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alegrete:
02:15:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alegrete on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

02:15:25 AM
01:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
01:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM
02:15:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:15:25 AM
14:15:25 AM
23:15:25 AM
07:15:25 AM
09:15:25 AM
08:15:25 AM