Current time in Alfenas

Find out how much time is in Alfenas (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4355AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alfenas
Country:
Brazil
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Time difference

Alfenas
16:43:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
15:43:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Alfenas
16:43:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, July 11, 2020
16 hours
08:43:55 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Alfenas
16:43:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, July 11, 2020
4 hours
20:43:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Alfenas
16:43:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7 hours
23:43:55 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:43:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alfenas:
16:43:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Brazil

16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:43:55 AM
20:43:55 AM
22:43:55 AM
21:43:55 AM
21:43:55 AM
16:43:55 AM