Current time in Angra dos Reis

Find out how much time is in Angra dos Reis (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3750AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angra dos Reis
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-23.6000°, -51.3833°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Sunrise and Sunset in Angra dos Reis

Sunrise
6:47 a.m.
Sunset
6:10 p.m.
Day length
11:22:37

Night length in Angra dos Reis

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:46 a.m.
Moon set
12:55 p.m.

Time difference

Angra dos Reis
20:37:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
13:37:50 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Angra dos Reis
20:37:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
9 hours
05:37:50 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Angra dos Reis
20:37:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
4 hours
00:37:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Angra dos Reis
20:37:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
3 hours
23:37:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:37:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angra dos Reis:
20:37:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Angra dos Reis on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
18:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
19:37:50 AM
19:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM
20:37:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:07:50 AM
23:37:50 AM
02:37:50 AM
23:37:50 AM
02:37:50 AM
01:37:50 AM