Current time in Aracaju

Find out how much time is in Aracaju (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:1715AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aracaju
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-10.9167°, -37.0667°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Maceio

Sunrise and Sunset in Aracaju

Sunrise
5:17 a.m.
Sunset
5:24 p.m.
Day length
12:06:35

Night length in Aracaju

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:46 a.m.
Moon set
3:35 p.m.

Time difference

Aracaju
15:17:15 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Maceio
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
14:17:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Aracaju
15:17:15 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Maceio
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:47:15 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Aracaju
15:17:15 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Maceio
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
18:17:15 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Aracaju
15:17:15 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Maceio
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
20:17:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:17:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aracaju:
15:17:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aracaju on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM
15:17:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:17:15 AM
20:17:15 AM
21:17:15 AM
13:17:15 AM
20:17:15 AM
07:17:15 AM