Current time in Arujá

Find out how much time is in Arujá (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:5948AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arujá
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-23.4000°, -46.3333°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Sunrise and Sunset in Arujá

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
11:25:25

Night length in Arujá

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:09 a.m.
Moon set
1:46 p.m.

Time difference

Arujá
08:59:49 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
13 hours
21:59:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arujá
08:59:49 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
14:59:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arujá
08:59:49 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
14:59:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Arujá
08:59:49 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-1 hours
07:59:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:59:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arujá:
08:59:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arujá on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
07:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM
08:59:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:59:49 AM
18:29:49 AM
22:59:49 AM
14:59:49 AM
14:59:49 AM
17:59:49 AM