Current time in Bacabal

Find out how much time is in Bacabal (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0546AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bacabal
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-4.2333°, -44.7833°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Fortaleza

Sunrise and Sunset in Bacabal

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
12:04:11

Night length in Bacabal

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
2:44 p.m.
Moon set
2 a.m.

Time difference

Bacabal
07:05:46 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Fortaleza
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
05:05:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bacabal
07:05:46 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Fortaleza
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
06:05:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bacabal
07:05:46 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Fortaleza
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6 hours
13:05:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bacabal
07:05:46 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Fortaleza
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
11:05:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:05:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bacabal:
07:05:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bacabal on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
07:05:46 AM
06:05:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:05:46 AM
15:05:46 AM
06:05:46 AM
05:05:46 AM
11:05:46 AM
15:05:46 AM