Current time in Bagé

Find out how much time is in Bagé (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:0621AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bagé
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-31.3333°, -54.1000°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Sunrise and Sunset in Bagé

Sunrise
7:33 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
10:17:44

Night length in Bagé

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:44 a.m.
Moon set
4:47 p.m.

Time difference

Bagé
05:06:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-8 hours
21:06:21 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bagé
05:06:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 hours
16:06:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bagé
05:06:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
15 hours
20:06:21 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bagé
05:06:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6 hours
11:06:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:06:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bagé:
05:06:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bagé on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM
05:06:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:06:21 AM
10:06:21 AM
16:06:21 AM
09:06:21 AM
10:06:21 AM
10:06:21 AM