Current time in Barra do Garças

Find out how much time is in Barra do Garças (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1317AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barra do Garças
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-15.8833°, -52.2500°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Cuiaba

Sunrise and Sunset in Barra do Garças

Sunrise
5:34 a.m.
Sunset
5:34 p.m.
Day length
11:59:55

Night length in Barra do Garças

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:53 p.m.

Time difference

Barra do Garças
19:13:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Cuiaba
Saturday, March 28, 2020
13 hours
08:13:17 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barra do Garças
19:13:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Cuiaba
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-1 hours
18:13:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Barra do Garças
19:13:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Cuiaba
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-6 hours
13:13:17 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Barra do Garças
19:13:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Cuiaba
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7 hours
02:13:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:13:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barra do Garças:
19:13:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barra do Garças on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM
20:13:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:13:17 AM
23:13:17 AM
19:13:17 AM
00:13:17 AM
01:13:17 AM
17:13:17 AM