Current time in Barra Mansa

Find out how much time is in Barra Mansa (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3826AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barra Mansa
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-22.5333°, -44.1833°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Sao_Paulo

Sunrise and Sunset in Barra Mansa

Sunrise
5:21 a.m.
Sunset
6:01 p.m.
Day length
12:40:12

Night length in Barra Mansa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:27 a.m.
Moon set
12:31 p.m.

Time difference

Barra Mansa
04:38:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
10:38:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barra Mansa
04:38:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
03:38:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barra Mansa
04:38:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
01:38:26 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barra Mansa
04:38:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Sao_Paulo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
10:38:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:38:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barra Mansa:
04:38:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barra Mansa on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
02:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM
04:38:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:38:26 AM
09:38:26 AM
11:38:26 AM
09:38:26 AM
07:38:26 AM
08:38:26 AM