Current time in Lages

Find out how much time is in Lages (Brazil) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3219AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lages
Country:
Brazil
Coordinates:
-10.9333°, -42.3500°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Bahia

Sunrise and Sunset in Lages

Sunrise
6:09 a.m.
Sunset
5:41 p.m.
Day length
11:32:31

Night length in Lages

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:42 p.m.
Moon set
8:52 a.m.

Time difference

Lages
09:32:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
15:32:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lages
09:32:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
14:32:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lages
09:32:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
13:32:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lages
09:32:19 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Bahia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
00:32:19 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:32:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lages:
09:32:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lages on the world map

Time in other cities Brazil

09:32:19 AM
08:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
09:32:19 AM
08:32:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:32:19 AM
15:32:19 AM
16:32:19 AM
14:32:19 AM
02:32:19 AM
07:32:19 AM