Current time in Road Town

Find out how much time is in Road Town (British Virgin Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1446AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Road Town
Country:
British Virgin Islands
Coordinates:
18.4167°, -64.6167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Tortola

Sunrise and Sunset in Road Town

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
12:20:28

Night length in Road Town

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:20 p.m.
Moon set
5:02 a.m.

Time difference

Road Town
20:14:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-1 hours
19:14:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Road Town
20:14:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7 hours
03:14:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Road Town
20:14:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6 hours
02:14:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Road Town
20:14:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12 hours
08:14:46 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:14:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Road Town:
20:14:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Road Town on the world map

Time in other cities British Virgin Islands

20:14:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:14:46 AM
02:14:46 AM
05:14:46 AM
01:14:46 AM
05:59:46 AM
01:14:46 AM