Current time in Bandar Seri Begawan

Find out how much time is in Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0645AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bandar Seri Begawan
Country:
Brunei
Coordinates:
4.8833°, 114.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Brunei

Sunrise and Sunset in Bandar Seri Begawan

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
6:33 p.m.
Day length
12:24:12

Night length in Bandar Seri Begawan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:33 a.m.
Moon set
11:41 p.m.

Time difference

Bandar Seri Begawan
03:06:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
3 hours
06:06:45 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
03:06:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-11 hours
16:06:45 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
03:06:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-5 hours
22:06:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
03:06:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-1 hours
02:06:45 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:06:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bandar Seri Begawan:
03:06:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bandar Seri Begawan on the world map

Time in other cities Brunei

03:06:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:06:45 AM
21:06:45 AM
22:06:45 AM
21:06:45 AM
00:06:45 AM
15:06:45 AM