Current time in Bansko

Find out how much time is in Bansko (Bulgaria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:4613AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bansko
Country:
Bulgaria
Coordinates:
41.8394°, 23.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Sofia

Sunrise and Sunset in Bansko

Sunrise
7:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
10:52:43

Night length in Bansko

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:35 p.m.
Moon set
11:59 a.m.

Time difference

Bansko
18:46:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
1 hours
19:46:13 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bansko
18:46:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
9 hours
03:46:13 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Bansko
18:46:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
12:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bansko
18:46:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-7 hours
11:46:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:46:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bansko:
18:46:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bansko on the world map

Time in other cities Bulgaria

18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:46:13 AM
11:46:13 AM
18:46:13 AM
22:46:13 AM
09:46:13 AM
17:46:13 AM