Current time in Sofia

Find out how much time is in Sofia (Bulgaria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1605AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sofia
Country:
Bulgaria
Coordinates:
42.4833°, 23.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Sofia

Sunrise and Sunset in Sofia

Sunrise
5:58 a.m.
Sunset
8:46 p.m.
Day length
14:48:32

Night length in Sofia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:19 p.m.
Moon set
5:55 a.m.

Time difference

Sofia
04:16:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
05:46:05 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sofia
04:16:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-3 hours
01:16:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sofia
04:16:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9 hours
13:16:05 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sofia
04:16:05 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 hours
09:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:16:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sofia:
04:16:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sofia on the world map

Time in other cities Bulgaria

04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:16:05 AM
02:16:05 AM
03:16:05 AM
08:16:05 AM
04:16:05 AM
13:16:05 AM