Current time in Ouagadougou

Find out how much time is in Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1436AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ouagadougou
Country:
Burkina Faso
Coordinates:
12.3703°, -1.5247°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Ouagadougou

Sunrise and Sunset in Ouagadougou

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
6:02 p.m.
Day length
12:07:03

Night length in Ouagadougou

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:35 a.m.
Moon set
1:49 p.m.

Time difference

Ouagadougou
18:14:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-4 hours
14:14:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ouagadougou
18:14:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
19:14:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ouagadougou
18:14:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-11 hours
07:14:36 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ouagadougou
18:14:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
11 hours
05:14:36 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:14:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ouagadougou:
18:14:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ouagadougou on the world map

Time in other cities Burkina Faso

18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM
18:14:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:14:36 AM
21:14:36 AM
22:14:36 AM
22:14:36 AM
22:44:36 AM
04:14:36 AM