Current time in Bujumbura

Find out how much time is in Bujumbura (Burundi) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5254AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bujumbura
Country:
Burundi
Coordinates:
-3.3761°, 29.3600°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Bujumbura

Sunrise and Sunset in Bujumbura

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
6:06 p.m.
Day length
11:56:33

Night length in Bujumbura

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:58 p.m.
Moon set
3:43 a.m.

Time difference

Bujumbura
02:52:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
05:52:54 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bujumbura
02:52:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 hours
13:52:54 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bujumbura
02:52:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
01:52:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bujumbura
02:52:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
09:52:54 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:52:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bujumbura:
02:52:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bujumbura on the world map

Time in other cities Burundi

02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:52:54 AM
03:52:54 AM
23:52:54 AM
02:52:54 AM
21:52:54 AM
05:22:54 AM