Current time in Phnom Penh

Find out how much time is in Phnom Penh (Cambodia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5031AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Phnom Penh
Country:
Cambodia
Coordinates:
11.5618°, 104.9162°
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Phnom_Penh

Sunrise and Sunset in Phnom Penh

Sunrise
5:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
12:44:11

Night length in Phnom Penh

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:59 a.m.
Moon set
11:47 p.m.

Time difference

Phnom Penh
05:50:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-4 hours
01:50:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Phnom Penh
05:50:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-11 hours
18:50:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Phnom Penh
05:50:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-3 hours
02:50:31 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Phnom Penh
05:50:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
00:50:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:50:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Phnom Penh:
05:50:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Phnom Penh on the world map

Time in other cities Cambodia

05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM
05:50:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:50:31 AM
08:50:31 AM
01:50:31 AM
17:50:31 AM
18:50:31 AM
01:50:31 AM