Current time in Svay Rieng

Find out how much time is in Svay Rieng (Cambodia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1419AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Svay Rieng
Country:
Cambodia
Time zones:
UTC+07:00
Time zones:
Asia/Phnom_Penh

Time difference

Svay Rieng
19:14:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-15 hours
04:14:19 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Svay Rieng
19:14:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-6 hours
13:14:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Svay Rieng
19:14:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-5 hours
14:14:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Svay Rieng
19:14:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
0 hours
19:14:19 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:14:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Svay Rieng:
19:14:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Cambodia

19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM
19:14:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:14:19 AM
13:14:19 AM
13:14:19 AM
13:14:19 AM
08:14:19 AM
12:14:19 AM