Current time in Limbe

Find out how much time is in Limbe (Cameroon) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4803AM
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Limbe
Country:
Cameroon
Coordinates:
4.0128°, 9.2203°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Douala

Sunrise and Sunset in Limbe

Sunrise
6:34 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
12:02:06

Night length in Limbe

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:55 a.m.
Moon set
9:20 p.m.

Time difference

Limbe
21:48:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
-5 hours
16:48:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Limbe
21:48:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
0 hours
21:48:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Limbe
21:48:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
-7 hours
14:48:04 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Limbe
21:48:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
0 hours
21:48:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:48:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Limbe:
21:48:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Limbe on the world map

Time in other cities Cameroon

21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
21:48:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:48:04 AM
22:48:04 AM
02:18:04 AM
21:48:04 AM
20:48:04 AM
02:48:04 AM