Current time in Yaoundé

Find out how much time is in Yaoundé (Cameroon) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3226AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yaoundé
Country:
Cameroon
Coordinates:
3.8667°, 11.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Douala

Sunrise and Sunset in Yaoundé

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
6:20 p.m.
Day length
12:18:57

Night length in Yaoundé

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:08 p.m.
Moon set
10:34 a.m.

Time difference

Yaoundé
20:32:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
5 hours
01:32:26 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Yaoundé
20:32:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-4 hours
16:32:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Yaoundé
20:32:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3 hours
23:32:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Yaoundé
20:32:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1 hours
21:32:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:32:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yaoundé:
20:32:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yaoundé on the world map

Time in other cities Cameroon

20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM
20:32:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:32:26 AM
22:32:26 AM
22:32:26 AM
14:32:26 AM
22:32:26 AM
21:32:26 AM