Current time in Abbotsford

Find out how much time is in Abbotsford (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:0943AM
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abbotsford
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
49.0496°, -122.3096°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Vancouver

Sunrise and Sunset in Abbotsford

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
13:56:54

Night length in Abbotsford

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:29 a.m.
Moon set
9:45 p.m.

Time difference

Abbotsford
20:09:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
11 hours
07:09:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Abbotsford
20:09:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
10 hours
06:09:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Abbotsford
20:09:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
8 hours
04:09:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Abbotsford
20:09:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
8 hours
04:09:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:09:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abbotsford:
20:09:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abbotsford on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

20:09:44 AM
21:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
22:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
00:39:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM
20:09:44 AM
21:09:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:09:44 AM
05:09:44 AM
13:09:44 AM
11:09:44 AM
22:09:44 AM
05:09:44 AM