Current time in Agassiz

Find out how much time is in Agassiz (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1325AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agassiz
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
49.2330°, -121.7693°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Vancouver

Sunrise and Sunset in Agassiz

Sunrise
6:07 a.m.
Sunset
8:12 p.m.
Day length
14:04:26

Night length in Agassiz

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:02 a.m.
Moon set
8:33 p.m.

Time difference

Agassiz
05:13:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
11 hours
16:13:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agassiz
05:13:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
10 hours
15:13:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agassiz
05:13:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
17 hours
22:13:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agassiz
05:13:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
14:13:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:13:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agassiz:
05:13:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agassiz on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

08:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
07:13:25 AM
06:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
07:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
06:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
05:13:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:13:25 AM
23:13:25 AM
12:13:25 AM
08:13:25 AM
16:13:25 AM
14:13:25 AM