Current time in Alma

Find out how much time is in Alma (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0202AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alma
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
48.5501°, -71.6491°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Alma

Sunrise
5:46 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
14:08:04

Night length in Alma

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:58 a.m.
Moon set
2:47 p.m.

Time difference

Alma
19:02:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
20:02:02 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Alma
19:02:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
01:02:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alma
19:02:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
8 hours
03:02:02 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alma
19:02:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
7 hours
02:02:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:02:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alma:
19:02:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alma on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

20:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM
16:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM
17:02:02 AM
16:02:02 AM
17:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM
16:02:02 AM
19:02:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:02:03 AM
23:02:03 AM
17:02:03 AM
11:02:03 AM
02:02:03 AM
05:32:03 AM