Current time in Altona

Find out how much time is in Altona (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3204AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Altona
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
49.1047°, -97.5596°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Winnipeg

Sunrise and Sunset in Altona

Sunrise
6:31 a.m.
Sunset
8:35 p.m.
Day length
14:03:53

Night length in Altona

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:28 a.m.
Moon set
6:51 p.m.

Time difference

Altona
07:32:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
8 hours
15:32:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Altona
07:32:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
14:32:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Altona
07:32:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
14 hours
21:32:04 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Altona
07:32:04 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Winnipeg
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
13:32:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:32:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Altona:
07:32:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Altona on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

08:32:04 AM
08:32:04 AM
09:32:04 AM
05:32:04 AM
08:32:04 AM
08:32:04 AM
09:32:04 AM
10:02:04 AM
09:32:04 AM
05:32:04 AM
08:32:04 AM
08:32:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:32:04 AM
14:32:04 AM
06:32:04 AM
17:32:04 AM
12:32:04 AM
07:32:04 AM