Current time in Amherst

Find out how much time is in Amherst (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5640AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amherst
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.8335°, -64.1987°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Halifax

Sunrise and Sunset in Amherst

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:18 p.m.
Day length
13:56:36

Night length in Amherst

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:28 a.m.
Moon set
2:13 p.m.

Time difference

Amherst
04:56:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
09:56:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amherst
04:56:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
13 hours
17:56:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amherst
04:56:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
03:56:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amherst
04:56:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
10 hours
14:56:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:56:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amherst:
04:56:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amherst on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

00:56:40 AM
03:56:40 AM
03:56:40 AM
01:56:40 AM
00:56:40 AM
01:56:40 AM
00:56:40 AM
01:56:40 AM
03:56:40 AM
01:56:40 AM
03:56:40 AM
00:56:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:56:40 AM
09:56:40 AM
10:56:40 AM
15:56:40 AM
08:56:40 AM
12:56:40 AM