Current time in Amherstburg

Find out how much time is in Amherstburg (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:4424AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amherstburg
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
42.1168°, -83.0499°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Amherstburg

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
9:10 p.m.
Day length
15:14:35

Night length in Amherstburg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:43 a.m.
Moon set
10:21 a.m.

Time difference

Amherstburg
19:44:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, June 17, 2019
7 hours
02:44:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Amherstburg
19:44:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, June 17, 2019
4 hours
23:44:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, June 17, 2019
Amherstburg
19:44:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
00:44:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Amherstburg
19:44:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
01:44:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:44:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amherstburg:
19:44:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amherstburg on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

19:44:24 AM
16:44:24 AM
16:44:24 AM
20:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
17:44:24 AM
16:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
01:44:24 AM
17:44:24 AM
19:44:24 AM
00:44:24 AM