Current time in Ancaster

Find out how much time is in Ancaster (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5951AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ancaster
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
43.2181°, -79.9872°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Ancaster

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
8:16 p.m.
Day length
13:46:40

Night length in Ancaster

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:33 a.m.
Moon set
3:18 p.m.

Time difference

Ancaster
18:59:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
7 hours
01:59:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Ancaster
18:59:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-7 hours
11:59:51 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Ancaster
18:59:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
14 hours
08:59:51 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Ancaster
18:59:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
23:59:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:59:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ancaster:
18:59:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ancaster on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

15:59:51 AM
19:59:51 AM
15:59:51 AM
15:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
16:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM
18:59:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:59:51 AM
23:59:51 AM
22:59:51 AM
17:59:51 AM
00:59:51 AM
21:59:51 AM