Current time in Angus

Find out how much time is in Angus (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2544AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angus
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
44.3168°, -79.8830°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Angus

Sunrise
7:36 a.m.
Sunset
6:33 p.m.
Day length
10:57:52

Night length in Angus

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:19 a.m.
Moon set
3:13 p.m.

Time difference

Angus
09:25:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
5 hours
14:25:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Angus
09:25:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
6 hours
15:25:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Angus
09:25:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
6 hours
15:25:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Angus
09:25:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
11 hours
20:25:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:25:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angus:
09:25:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Angus on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

07:25:44 AM
07:25:44 AM
07:25:44 AM
07:25:44 AM
06:25:44 AM
09:25:44 AM
06:25:44 AM
10:25:44 AM
10:25:44 AM
09:25:44 AM
09:25:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:25:44 AM
14:25:44 AM
16:25:44 AM
07:25:44 AM
00:25:44 AM
16:55:44 AM