Current time in Anmore

Find out how much time is in Anmore (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0259AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anmore
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
49.3164°, -122.8526°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Vancouver

Sunrise and Sunset in Anmore

Sunrise
5:07 a.m.
Sunset
9:11 p.m.
Day length
16:04:04

Night length in Anmore

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:17 a.m.
Moon set
12:17 p.m.

Time difference

Anmore
00:02:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, June 5, 2020
9 hours
09:02:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Friday, June 5, 2020
Anmore
00:02:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
07:02:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Friday, June 5, 2020
Anmore
00:02:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, June 5, 2020
9 hours
09:02:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, June 5, 2020
Anmore
00:02:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Friday, June 5, 2020
3 hours
03:02:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:02:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anmore:
00:02:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Anmore on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

03:02:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
01:02:59 AM
04:32:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
01:02:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
04:32:59 AM
03:02:59 AM
04:32:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:02:59 AM
02:02:59 AM
09:02:59 AM
13:02:59 AM
09:02:59 AM
03:02:59 AM