Current time in Antigonish

Find out how much time is in Antigonish (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5006AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antigonish
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.6169°, -61.9986°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Halifax

Sunrise and Sunset in Antigonish

Sunrise
5:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:57 p.m.
Day length
15:27:08

Night length in Antigonish

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:18 a.m.
Moon set
3:05 p.m.

Time difference

Antigonish
01:50:06 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Saturday, July 11, 2020
4 hours
05:50:06 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Antigonish
01:50:06 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Saturday, July 11, 2020
6 hours
07:50:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Antigonish
01:50:06 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Saturday, July 11, 2020
6 hours
07:50:06 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Antigonish
01:50:06 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Saturday, July 11, 2020
3 hours
04:50:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:50:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antigonish:
01:50:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Antigonish on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

00:50:06 AM
01:50:06 AM
23:50:06 AM
22:50:06 AM
21:50:06 AM
00:50:06 AM
00:50:06 AM
01:50:06 AM
00:50:06 AM
00:50:06 AM
00:50:06 AM
21:50:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:50:06 AM
07:50:06 AM
04:50:06 AM
06:50:06 AM
12:50:06 AM
05:50:06 AM