Current time in Armstrong

Find out how much time is in Armstrong (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:4031AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Armstrong
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
50.4498°, -119.2024°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Vancouver

Sunrise and Sunset in Armstrong

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
7:26 p.m.
Day length
12:51:50

Night length in Armstrong

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
4:45 p.m.
Moon set
8:21 a.m.

Time difference

Armstrong
19:40:31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
16:40:31 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, March 30, 2020
Armstrong
19:40:31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Monday, March 30, 2020
7 hours
02:40:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Armstrong
19:40:31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Monday, March 30, 2020
14 hours
09:40:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Armstrong
19:40:31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Monday, March 30, 2020
9 hours
04:40:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:40:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Armstrong:
19:40:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Armstrong on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

19:40:31 AM
20:40:31 AM
23:40:31 AM
22:40:31 AM
22:40:31 AM
22:40:31 AM
19:40:31 AM
22:40:31 AM
22:40:31 AM
20:40:31 AM
19:40:31 AM
21:40:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:40:31 AM
02:40:31 AM
09:10:31 AM
08:40:31 AM
03:40:31 AM
08:10:31 AM