Current time in Arnprior

Find out how much time is in Arnprior (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2025AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arnprior
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.4334°, -76.3494°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Arnprior

Sunrise
5:16 a.m.
Sunset
8:56 p.m.
Day length
15:40:12

Night length in Arnprior

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:16 a.m.
Moon set
11:24 a.m.

Time difference

Arnprior
01:20:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6 hours
07:20:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arnprior
01:20:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
11 hours
12:20:25 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arnprior
01:20:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12 hours
13:20:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arnprior
01:20:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
4 hours
05:20:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:20:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arnprior:
01:20:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arnprior on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

23:20:25 AM
02:20:25 AM
02:50:25 AM
02:20:25 AM
01:20:25 AM
23:20:25 AM
01:20:25 AM
23:20:25 AM
22:20:25 AM
22:20:25 AM
23:20:25 AM
01:20:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:20:25 AM
07:20:25 AM
07:20:25 AM
10:50:25 AM
01:20:25 AM
01:20:25 AM