Current time in Bancroft

Find out how much time is in Bancroft (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:5454AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bancroft
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.0575°, -77.8570°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Bancroft

Sunrise
5:36 a.m.
Sunset
8:57 p.m.
Day length
15:21:31

Night length in Bancroft

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:42 a.m.
Moon set
5:11 p.m.

Time difference

Bancroft
14:54:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, July 12, 2020
4 hours
18:54:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bancroft
14:54:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, July 12, 2020
8 hours
22:54:55 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bancroft
14:54:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, July 12, 2020
3 hours
17:54:55 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bancroft
14:54:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10 hours
00:54:55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:54:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bancroft:
14:54:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bancroft on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

14:54:55 AM
11:54:55 AM
15:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
12:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
15:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
11:54:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:54:55 AM
20:54:55 AM
14:54:55 AM
07:54:55 AM
20:54:55 AM
13:54:55 AM