Current time in Banff

Find out how much time is in Banff (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0703AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banff
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
51.1762°, -115.5698°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Edmonton

Sunrise and Sunset in Banff

Sunrise
8:11 a.m.
Sunset
6:43 p.m.
Day length
10:31:57

Night length in Banff

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:35 a.m.
Moon set
8:24 p.m.

Time difference

Banff
02:07:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
04:07:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banff
02:07:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
04:07:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banff
02:07:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
08:07:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Banff
02:07:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
7 hours
09:07:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:07:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banff:
02:07:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Banff on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

04:07:03 AM
02:07:03 AM
01:07:03 AM
01:07:03 AM
02:07:03 AM
04:07:03 AM
03:07:03 AM
01:07:03 AM
01:07:03 AM
01:07:03 AM
04:07:03 AM
04:07:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:07:03 AM
19:07:03 AM
09:07:03 AM
10:07:03 AM
03:07:03 AM
11:07:03 AM