Current time in Barrie

Find out how much time is in Barrie (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:0402AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barrie
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
44.4001°, -79.6663°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Barrie

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
7:41 p.m.
Day length
12:36:37

Night length in Barrie

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
1:20 p.m.
Moon set
3:02 a.m.

Time difference

Barrie
20:04:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, March 28, 2020
12 hours
08:04:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barrie
20:04:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, March 28, 2020
5 hours
01:04:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barrie
20:04:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, March 28, 2020
4 hours
00:04:02 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barrie
20:04:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9 hours
05:34:02 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:04:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barrie:
20:04:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barrie on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

20:04:02 AM
21:04:02 AM
20:04:02 AM
19:04:02 AM
20:04:02 AM
20:04:02 AM
21:04:02 AM
20:04:02 AM
20:04:02 AM
18:04:02 AM
17:04:02 AM
19:04:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:04:02 AM
02:04:02 AM
02:04:02 AM
01:04:02 AM
16:04:02 AM
01:04:02 AM