Current time in Bathurst

Find out how much time is in Bathurst (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4651AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bathurst
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
47.6181°, -65.6511°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Moncton

Sunrise and Sunset in Bathurst

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
7:47 p.m.
Day length
12:40:27

Night length in Bathurst

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:43 p.m.
Moon set
3:18 a.m.

Time difference

Bathurst
20:46:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Sunday, March 29, 2020
4 hours
00:46:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bathurst
20:46:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Sunday, March 29, 2020
4 hours
00:46:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bathurst
20:46:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7 hours
04:16:51 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bathurst
20:46:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:46:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:46:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bathurst:
20:46:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bathurst on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

19:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
17:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
20:46:51 AM
17:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
17:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM
19:46:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:46:51 AM
00:46:51 AM
00:46:51 AM
01:46:51 AM
23:46:51 AM
02:46:51 AM