Current time in Campbell River

Find out how much time is in Campbell River (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:2537AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Campbell River
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
50.0163°, -125.2446°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Vancouver

Sunrise and Sunset in Campbell River

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
8:26 p.m.
Day length
14:04:24

Night length in Campbell River

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:13 a.m.
Moon set
8:49 p.m.

Time difference

Campbell River
18:25:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
01:25:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Campbell River
18:25:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
03:25:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Campbell River
18:25:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
01:25:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Campbell River
18:25:38 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Vancouver
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
10 hours
04:25:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:25:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Campbell River:
18:25:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Campbell River on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

21:25:38 AM
21:25:38 AM
19:25:38 AM
21:25:38 AM
21:25:38 AM
18:25:38 AM
19:25:38 AM
21:25:38 AM
18:25:38 AM
18:25:38 AM
19:25:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:25:38 AM
02:25:38 AM
03:25:38 AM
03:25:38 AM
01:25:38 AM
11:25:38 AM