Current time in Chandler

Find out how much time is in Chandler (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4716AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chandler
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
48.3494°, -64.6793°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in Chandler

Sunrise
4:34 a.m.
Sunset
8:14 p.m.
Day length
15:39:46

Night length in Chandler

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:21 a.m.
Moon set
9:12 a.m.

Time difference

Chandler
02:47:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
02:47:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Chandler
02:47:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
08:47:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Chandler
02:47:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5 hours
07:47:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Chandler
02:47:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
4 hours
06:47:17 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:47:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chandler:
02:47:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Chandler on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

02:47:17 AM
00:47:17 AM
03:47:17 AM
01:47:17 AM
23:47:17 AM
23:47:17 AM
02:47:17 AM
02:47:17 AM
02:47:17 AM
02:47:17 AM
02:47:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:47:17 AM
11:47:17 AM
07:47:17 AM
14:47:17 AM
13:47:17 AM
08:47:17 AM