Current time in Dawson Creek

Find out how much time is in Dawson Creek (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4652AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dawson Creek
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
55.7598°, -120.2403°
Time zones:
UTC-07:00
Time zones:
America/Dawson_Creek

Sunrise and Sunset in Dawson Creek

Sunrise
4:39 a.m.
Sunset
9:34 p.m.
Day length
16:54:54

Night length in Dawson Creek

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:03 a.m.
Moon set
11:27 a.m.

Time difference

Dawson Creek
23:46:52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Dawson_Creek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
17 hours
16:46:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dawson Creek
23:46:52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Dawson_Creek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
14:46:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dawson Creek
23:46:52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Dawson_Creek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
07:46:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dawson Creek
23:46:52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Dawson_Creek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
01:46:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:46:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dawson Creek:
23:46:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dawson Creek on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

02:46:52 AM
01:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM
23:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM
23:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM
04:16:52 AM
00:46:52 AM
02:46:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:46:52 AM
01:46:52 AM
14:46:52 AM
07:46:52 AM
09:46:52 AM
08:46:52 AM