Current time in East York

Find out how much time is in East York (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:3401AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city East York
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
43.6905°, -79.3279°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Toronto

Sunrise and Sunset in East York

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
5:55 p.m.
Day length
10:48:10

Night length in East York

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:03 p.m.
Moon set
10:06 p.m.

Time difference

East York
17:34:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
23:34:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
East York
17:34:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
23:34:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
East York
17:34:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
7 hours
00:34:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
East York
17:34:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
6 hours
23:34:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:34:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in East York:
17:34:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

East York on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

18:34:01 AM
14:34:01 AM
14:34:01 AM
17:34:01 AM
17:34:01 AM
17:34:01 AM
17:34:01 AM
17:34:01 AM
15:34:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:34:01 AM
16:34:01 AM
00:34:01 AM
18:34:01 AM
23:34:01 AM
16:34:01 AM