Current time in Olds

Find out how much time is in Olds (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:4814AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Olds
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
51.7834°, -114.1020°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Edmonton

Sunrise and Sunset in Olds

Sunrise
5:37 a.m.
Sunset
9:47 p.m.
Day length
16:10:33

Night length in Olds

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4 a.m.
Moon set
12:23 p.m.

Time difference

Olds
00:48:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9 hours
09:48:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Olds
00:48:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
06:48:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Olds
00:48:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
01:48:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Olds
00:48:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Edmonton
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8 hours
08:48:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:48:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Olds:
00:48:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Olds on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

02:48:14 AM
23:48:14 AM
04:18:14 AM
00:48:14 AM
02:48:14 AM
00:48:14 AM
03:48:14 AM
02:48:14 AM
00:48:14 AM
00:48:14 AM
02:48:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:48:14 AM
00:48:14 AM
12:48:14 AM
08:48:14 AM
06:48:14 AM
20:48:14 AM