Current time in Oromocto

Find out how much time is in Oromocto (Canada) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4626AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Oromocto
Country:
Canada
Coordinates:
45.8351°, -66.4792°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Moncton

Sunrise and Sunset in Oromocto

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
13:38:40

Night length in Oromocto

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:54 a.m.
Moon set
8:57 p.m.

Time difference

Oromocto
02:46:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
06:46:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oromocto
02:46:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
07:46:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oromocto
02:46:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
21:46:26 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Oromocto
02:46:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
11 hours
13:46:26 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:46:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Oromocto:
02:46:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Oromocto on the world map

Time in other cities Canada

01:46:26 AM
02:46:26 AM
22:46:26 AM
00:46:26 AM
01:46:26 AM
01:46:26 AM
23:46:26 AM
23:46:26 AM
01:46:26 AM
01:46:26 AM
01:46:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:46:26 AM
08:46:26 AM
12:46:26 AM
07:46:26 AM
03:46:26 AM
00:46:26 AM